Industry News, Traditional Media

We Go to Fox News; Fox News Comes To Us

If I were to say I believe everything I see on TV, then I surely would have to follow that by saying I get my news from FOX News, and according to Fox the rug is being pulled out from under bloggers (video link with Pajamagram) sometime next year.  GASP!, but I had to sigh in relief when the same insightful interview told me that podcasting is still the cats’ pajamas (more references to sleeping wear in future installments), accompanied by a screenshot of the current Podcast.com site.   So I go to Fox News, Fox News comes back to me, everyone gets a back scratch — it’s Xmas miraculousness!

Standard

One thought on “We Go to Fox News; Fox News Comes To Us

Leave a Reply

