Productivity, Software

Quickly, Give Me Some Space!

Yeah, Apple keeps innovating and has a new gadget everyone is talking about, and every once in a while they go back to their core products and figure out how to make them better. I love the spaces functionality of the new Leopard OS X, allowing you to have multiple desktops going at once, each with their own application windows. I feel like a bandwagoner saying this, but this is the type of productivity-enhancer that I just don’t expect to see anymore from Microsoft (but I will say I still very much enjoy playing around with the multitudes of free software being created for PCs, and I still own and USE a PC, so you won’t hear me bashing PCs completely all the way around).

Standard

Leave a Reply

