Uncategorized

Busy, Holidays, Sickness = Time Going By

For some reason I feel the need to redeem myself after not posting for a month. I guess that’s how it goes during times of preoccupation.

Been busy with the Megapolis Festival, even if the website doesn’t reflect that. We’re locking up presenters, performers, venues, sponsorships, and even getting a new logo.  We might try to beef up the website if we have the resources to do so.  Let me know (justing at gmail dot com) if you’re interested in helping with that or know someone who would be.

Other than that I entertained some houseguests, saw a foreign-living friend of mine who I hadn’t seen in 3.5 years, traveled home in time to catch a string of sicknesses, and booked a trip to Thailand.  Plus a bit of radio, jamming, and field recording (with a performance).  

Now back to my hibernation den (sickness be kicked).

Standard

Leave a Reply

